Baseball

Coach Jason Smith

West Lauderdale Baseball

2021 High School Schedule


Day Date Opponent Location Time


Sat Feb 13 MCC Jamboree MCC TBD

Tues-Sat Feb 16-20 Lauderdale Co Tournament TBD TBD

Tues Feb 23 Neshoba Central Home 5:00/7:00

Sat Feb 27 Starkville Away 1:00/3:00


Tues Mar 2 Jackson Academy Away 4:30/6:30

Fri Mar 5 Florence Home 5:00/7:00

Sat Mar 6 East Webster Home 12:00/2:00

Fri Mar 12 Leake Central Away 5:00/7:00

Sat Mar 13 Clinton Stringer 3:00

Hartfield Academy Stringer 5:15

Thur Mar 18 Brandon Away 12:00/2:00

Fri Mar 19 East Webster Away 12:00/2:00

Sat Mar 20 Florence Away 11:00/1:00

Tues Mar 23 Louisville Home 5:00/7:00

Fri Mar 26 Louisville Away 5:00/7:00

Sat Mar 27 Southeast Lauderdale Away 3:00/5:00

Tues Mar 30 Northeast Lauderdale Home 5:00/7:00


Thur Apr 1 Northeast Lauderdale Away 5:00/7:00

Tues Apr 6 Choctaw Central Home 5:00/7:00

Fri Apr 9 Choctaw Central Away 5:00/7:00

Sat Apr 10 Newton County Away 11:00/1:00

Tues Apr 13 Kosciusko Away 5:00/7:00

Fri Apr 16 Kosciusko Home 5:00/7:00

Sat Apr 17 New Hope Away 1:00/3:00

Mon Apr 19 Leake Central Home 5:00/7:00

Tues Apr 20 Neshoba Central Away 5:00/7:00

Sat Apr 24 Quitman Away 12:00/2:00

Mon Apr 26 Newton County Home 5:00/7:00


1st Round April 29 - May 1

2nd Round May 6,7,8

3rd Round May 13,14,15

North State May 20,21,22

State Championship May 25-29




West Lauderdale Baseball

2021 Junior High Schedule


Day Date Opponent Location Time


Mon Feb 22 Northeast Lauderdale Away 5:00/6:30

Thur Feb 25 Northeast Lauderdale Home 5:00/6:30

Thur Mar 4 Quitman Home 5:00/6:30

Mon Mar 8 Neshoba Central Home 5:00/6:30

Thur Mar 11 Neshoba Central Away 5:00/6:30

Mon Mar 22 Meridian Away 5:00/6:30

Thur Mar 25 Meridian Home 5:00/6:30

Sat Mar 27 Southeast Lauderdale Away 11:00/1:00

Mon Apr 5 County Tournament SEL TBD

Thur Apr 8 Quitman Away 5:00/6:30

Mon Apr 12 Newton County Home 5:00/6:30

Thur Apr 15 Newton County Away 5:00/6:30